Minutes of Meeting

  • Proceedings of the Meeting held on 09-08-2018 Click here

  • Proceedings of the Meeting held on 23-01-2018 Click here

  • Proceedings of the Meeting held on 14-07-2017 Click here

  • Functions of Internal Complaints Committee

  • To enhance the self esteem and self confidence of women students, faculty and staff in the college
  • To promote intellectual and cultural activities for over all personality development of women
  • To develop critical thinking ability of women students such that it enhances critical thinking ability
  • To enhance their participation on an equal footing in all areas.
  • Committee Members

    S.No Name of the Member Designation
    1 Dr.P.Pandarinath (Principal) Coordinator
    2 Prof.N.Satyanarayana (ME) Staff-Coordinator
    3 Dr.I.Srinivasa Reddy (CE) Student-Coordinator
    4 Dr.M.Satya Sai Ram (ECE) Member
    5 Mr.K.Ravi Chandrudu (EEE) Member
    6 Dr.K.Kiran Kumar (CSE) Member
    7 Dr. A.Radhakrishna Murthy (BS&H) Member
    8 Dr.P.Vijaya Saradhi (ME) Member
    9 Mr.M.Jogendra Prasad (ME) Member
    10 Dr.B.Rajesh (CE) Member
    11 Dr.R.Srinivasulu (BS&H) Member
    12 Mr.N.Jagajeevan (CSE) Member
    13 B. Vineetha (IV B.Tech- CSE-A) Student Member
    14 SK.M Rasool (IV B.Tech- CSE-B) Student Member
    15 V. Naga Nandini (IV B.Tech- ECE-B) Student Member
    16 Y.Ramya (IV B.Tech- CE) Student Member
    17 S.Anil Sai (IV B.Tech- ECE-B) Student Member
    18 A.Sai Naveen (III B.Tech-ME) Student Member
    19 N.Premnath (IV B.Tech- EEE) Student Member