S.No Committee Name Headed By
1 College Academic Cell Dr. M.Chandrashekhar (Principal)
2 Student Counselling/Grievances Redressel Cell Prof. N. Satyanarayana (ME)
3 Purchase/ Stores Cell Sri. D. Vinay Kumar (Director)
4 Public Relations, Press & Media, Publication Cell Dr. R Srinivasulu (BS&H)
5 R & D and Consultancy Cell Dr. K. Ravi chandrudu (EEE)
6 Training & Placements and Career Guidance Cell Prof. K. Mallikarjuna Rao (CE)
7 Hostel Welfare Cell Sri T.Venkatesh (EEE)
8 Canteen/ Housekeeping /Hygiene/Sanitation Cell Sri. M. Subramanyeswara Rao (ECE)
9 NSS Cell Dr. R. Srinivasulu (BS&H)
10 Students Welfare Cell( BC/SC/ST) Dr. M.Chandrashekhar (Principal)
11 Sports & Games Cell Sri. B.Venkateswara Rao(ECE)
12 Transport Cell Sri .A.Venkata Reddy( ME)
13 Art /Cultural Cell Sri. K. Srinivasa Rao (BS&H)
14 General Maintenance Cell Sri. D. Vinay Kumar (Director)
15 Department Association Co-ordinations Cell Dr. M. Vinay Babu (CSE)
16 Examinations/ Time Table/ Admissions Cell Sri. P. Gokul Krishna (EEE)
17 Central Library & Information Center Dr. M.Chandrashekhar (Principal)
18 IIIC Prof.P.Subbarao(CSE)
19 Entrepreneurship Development Cell Dr. M. Satya Sai Ram (ECE)
20 Web Site/ ICT/Iinternet Cell Dr. K. Kiran Kumar(CSE)
21 Alumni Coordination Cell Dr. M.Chandrashekhar (Principal)
22 Internal Quality Assurance Cell Prof. N. Satya Narayana (ME)
23 Internal Complaints Cell(ICC) Dr. M.Chandrashekhar (Principal)
24 Right to Information Cell Dr. M.Chandrashekhar (Principal)
25 Professional Societies Coordination Sri N.Jagajeevan(CSE)
26 Electrical/Computer Network Maintanance Cell Sri. M. Subrahmanyeswara Rao(ECE)
27 Faculty/ Staff Grievance/Welfare Cell Dr. M.Chandrashekhar (Principal)
28 Anti-Ragging Cell (ARC) Dr. M.Chandrashekhar (Principal)
29 College Academic Advisory Committee Dr. M.Chandrashekhar (Principal)
30 Finance Committee Dr. M.Chandrashekhar (Principal)