• Identifying the funding agencies
  • Finalize thrust areas for institutional R&D projects
  • Identifying the Research projects
  • Review the progress of the research projects
  • Review of new/ existing Center for Excellence in the Institute
  • Efforts looking for additional resources for research infrastructure
  • Contributing towards the development of curriculum.
  • Commitee Members

    S.No Name of the Member Designation
    1 Dr. K. Ravi Chandrudu Co-ordinator
    2 Dr.K.Kiran Kumar (CSE) Member
    3 Dr. M.Satya Sai Ram(ECE) Member
    4 Dr.R.Srinivasulu (BS&H) Member
    5 Dr.B.Rajesh (Civil) Member
    6 Dr.P.Vijaya Saradhi (ME) Member
    7 Dr.B.Lourdu Rani (BS&H) Member
    8 Dr.G.Padmavathi (BS&H) Member
    9 Dr.N.Satheesh (CSE) Member
    10 Mr P.Ramesh Babu (EEE) Member
    11 P.Mhan Krishna (IV B.Tech-ME) Student Member
    12 P. Ramya (IV B.Tech- CE) Student Member
    13 R.Praveen (IV B.Tech- EEE) Student Member
    14 J. Dharani (IV B.Tech- CSE-A) Student Member
    15 B.L.V. D Manoj (IV B.Tech- ECE-A) Student Member